Happy New Year! K. with love from Saipan

In the Year of the Dragon, “I wanna be a dragon…”

Yes I know. It has been 25 days since new year began and 3 days since the lunar new year. For last several (if not a few?) years I wanted paint or draw something for the New Year’s days and send the copies to the people I know as greetings. But I always manage to think of it little too late therefore I’ve been always telling myself perhaps I will start next year.  New year came and of course this year was little too late, too. But I thought I should do it anyway.

Excuse me for being little late. I really do wanted to check off this from my new year’s resolutions..!  Now all I need to do is find out how to embed the image to a group email and send it out as if it’s New Year’s day all over again. 25 or 3 days bit too late but I gotta start somewhere.

Happy New Year! K. with love from Saipan.

Leave a Reply

